• 905 ROUTE DE LA PLAGNE • 74110 MORZINE
  • +33.(0)4.50.79.09.21
LE CRET MORZINE

Customer reviews

MOUNTAINS HOTEL CLUB

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

88.95%

"Excellent"

based on 934 review> 10 portals

Average rating

  • Customer Alliance 88.96%
  • Booking.com 83%
  • Expedia 83.03%
  • Facebook 96%
  • Google 90%
  • HolidayCheck 66.67%
  • Hotels.com 86%
  • Pages Jaunes 100%
  • Petit Futé 100%
  • Zoover 88%

Rating criteria

Service
4.39/5
Room
4.24/5
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Price
4.21/5
Restaurant
4.44/5

31/03/2019

50 years old

friends

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Location was excellent with ski bus stop outside. Didn’t have time to use the pool or sauna so unable to comment. Good selection of food in restaurant

31/03/2019

40 years old

couple

This was our fourth visit both for skiing and VTT. We like the friendly staff and using the health spa facilities after sport.

31/03/2019

30 years old

family

Beautiful food, something for everyone

31/03/2019

60 years old

friends

value for money very very good. All people extremely friendly and helpful .

03/03/2019

40 years old

couple

We had a truly wonderful time, the hotel exceeded our expectations and the food was amazing. Great liesure facilities too (although the pools were a little chilly!) - lovely to end the day with a jacuzzi.

25/02/2019

40 years old

family

Great hotel with lovely food. Well situated for both Morzine & Avoriaz lifts. Would be good to have tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Good food on Gala night but would have been nice if we were told that the show was French speaking only. Hope to return

19/02/2019

50 years old

group

Tea and cakes where a joke and lockers for skis where very inaccessible

15/02/2019

40 years old

family

We especially loved the magic show with Alex. My boys are already waiting to see him again next year! Funny how things like this touch everyone and we just love being at the hotel, this was the third stay and it feels like being at home away from home. Everyone is always friendly and welcoming and highly professional, the atmosphere is fabulous and we will be back for sure!

04/02/2019

40 years old

friends

Excellent hotel. Our room was enormous, 2 separate bedrooms. You will never go hungry in this hotel - we had a half board option and there really was a great variety and quantity of food at every sitting. The free wine was a bonus! Special mention to all the staff who were always helpful and cheerful. I would highly recommend Le Cret if you are thinking of staying in Morzine.

12/10/2018

50 years old

family

Location OK. Rooms basic. Restaurant good. Entertainment good.

20/09/2018

40 years old

family

Super, on recommande et on revient l'été prochain
Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'gct_widget_script' not found or invalid function name in /var/www/vhosts/lecret.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286 Warning: call_user_func_array() expects parameter 1 to be a valid callback, function 'gct_widget_code' not found or invalid function name in /var/www/vhosts/lecret.com/httpdocs/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286